Weather
Wake Forest, North Carolina

77°

85° 70°

Mostly Cloudy

Feels Like: 77°
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 8 MPH
Wed

85 65
Thu

80 65
Fri

83 68
Powered By Dark Sky
  July 2018  
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
     
Upcoming Events
JUL

28

SAT
Bible Search
Church Staff

Custodian

Deacon Ronald Smith

 

Trustee Board      trusteeboard@cogoptellthetruth.org

Deacon William & Sister Barbara Fogg

Brother Larry & Sister Gloria Harris

Deacon Timothy & Sister Trudie Holden

Brother Michael & Sister Carrie Jones

Deacon Emerson & Minister Laura Privette

 

Public Relations Department    

Minister Shirley Kearney     Director     skearney@cogoptellthetruth.org

Minister Ernestine Coleman    Assistant  Director     ehcoleman@cogoptellthetruth.org

Sister Sieara Kearney    Secretary & Assistant IT     siearak@cogoptellthetruth.org

Sister Carolyn Fogg     Treasurer     cfogg@cogoptellthetruth.org

First Lady Phyllis Ricks     Assistant Treasurer     firstladypmricks@cogoptellthetruth.org

Minister Laura Privette     Planner     lprivette@cogoptellthetruth.org

Sister Gloria Harris    gaharris@cogoptellthetruth.org

Brother Harold Coleman     Director Media / IT     itadmin@cogoptellthetruth.org

 

  

Contents © 2018 Church of God of Prophecy - To Tell the Truth Ministry | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy